The Ferry Advisory Committee

The Ferry Advisory Committee was formed in 2020 to:

1. Facilitate communications between the Monhegan community and Ferry Operators and
2. Discuss mutually beneficial solutions

Committee Members

Michael Brassard

Jenn Pye

Pam Rollinger

Carley Feibusch

The Ferry Advisory Committee has been working with the Monhegan Boatline since it's inception.