Monhegan COVID-19 Task Force

On March 17th, 2020, the Monhegan COVID-19 Task Force was formed to support municipal departments through the COVID-19 pandemic by following the latest recommendations coming from the Federal and Maine Centers for Disease Control in order to support all residents of Monhegan Island.

The Task Force is here to work with the Monhegan community to do everything we possibly can to assist however possible through the COVID-19 pandemic.

Taskforce Members

Jes Stevens

Jim Buccheri

Andrew Dalrymple

Tonya Arnold

Mott Feibusch

Matt Weber